Seated L-R: Wehme Hutto, Mayor John Rivers, Mayor Pro-Tem Kevin Hedgpeth, Sheriff Duane Lewis, Jack Schurlknight, Superintendent Deon Jackson, Mayor Michael Locklier, Chief LJ Roscoe, Chief Frank Fuda Standing L-R: BCSO, Josh Whitley, Caldwell Pinckney Jr., Tommy Newell, Jermaine Jackson, Johnny Cribb, Dan Owens, Phillip Obie II, Chief Rick Ollic, Steve Davis, BCSO



2021 Red Ribbon Proclamation Signing with Berkeley County Council, Berkeley County Sheriff's Office, Berkeley County School District, Local Mayors and Police Chiefs



This publication was prepared by Kennedy Center under award number 5U79SP020779-02 from SAMHSA, U.S. Department of Health and Huaman Services. The statements, findings, conclusions, and recommendations are those of the author(s) and dao not necessarily reflect the views of SAMHSA or the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.